Meece Family | Family Photography | Monticello, IL

So I just may be the worst at blogging, EVER!!! I get all excited and prepare my images to be blogged and then completely fail to find the time to do it!! One day I will have this is my regular routine and blog at least every other day so that I can share as many of my sessions with you all as possible!

I am sure these faces are familiar as I have been photographing this family for a few years now and I just love seeing them! This time was extra special because we were able to the photos at their home/a family members home.  I absolutely love coming to locations that are special to the client.  It makes your photos more memorable and to be honest it makes it more fun for me to get to shoot at different locations.  Can’t wait till the next time I see this adorable family!

Enjoy!

Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0627Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0626Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0628Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0629Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0630Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0631Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0632Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0633Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0634Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0635Central Illinois Portrait, Family, Newborn & Wedding Photography_0636

Kayla ❤

Leave a comment